Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ida can host 1 dog per night.
Ida can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Cheryl G.
Cheryl G.
Apr 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Ida is an EXCELLENT choice to watch you pet. She took great care of Gizmo, sending pictures throughout his whole stay with her along with a quick message of how he was doing. I will definitely be using Ida again to watch Gizmo when I need a pet sitter.

Ida W.
Ida W.
Angelica L.
Angelica L.
Apr 18, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very happy with our dog’s stay with Ida. She’s very friendly, communicative, and she sent us a lot of pictures. Our dog had a blast there with the other dogs and with the freedom that she gave her. We highly recommend her and we will for sure use her services again when we need them.

Ida W.
Ida W.
Yasemin D.
Yasemin D.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Had a great experience. She is super loving and caring with dogs and does whatever ot takes to make sure they are happy. My pup even had some accidents and she made sure to address and help with love. And provides lots of updates.

Ida W.
Ida W.

About Ida

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A dog was my first love.

I have dog sat for my friends for most of my life. I have a passion for all creatures but dogs are my favorite of them all. I studied Biology and wanted to be a Veterinarian but instead decided to go into computer sciences. I take care of other people's fur babies as my own or better since it's a great responsibility. To me they are like my children and all dogs are perfect. I ...

About Ida's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ida's Pets

Chewie (Chewbacca)

Mixed
4 years, 6 mo. old, 52 lbs.

Chispa

Rat Terrier
13 years, 11 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Ida watches your pet

In Ida's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Ida's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.