Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ida can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Ida can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Liaza B.
Liaza B.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Ida is an awesome pet sitter and a complete lifesaver, since I needed someone to watch gitmo in the last minute. I highly recommend her.

Ida M.
Ida M.
Nagisa O.
Nagisa O.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Ida and her husband Rod took excellent care of my dog, Yma. She felt at ease with both of them, even sitting between them on the couch watching tv together. I was sent photos and videos each time I dropped her off for daycare. Will definitely be going back. Recommended.

Ida M.
Ida M.
Gloria P.
Gloria P.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing sitter! Brady loves going to ida’s

Ida M.
Ida M.

About Ida

23
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

always home- fenced yard

Large or small, we love & care for them all! (:

Hi! I’m Ida. I’m a stay at home mom and my husband works from home so we’re always here when you need us! I have a service dog in training named Sammy he is a 1 year old Samoyed. He’s very playful and energetic. He’s smart and very well behaved. He loves dogs, cats and especially kids! My husband and ...

What Ida would like to know about your dog

To keep the safety and well-being of the baby, sammy, and any other pups, I require that all dogs to be friendly, up to date on flea & tick prevention treatment, vaccines and deworming.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ida's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ida's Pets

Sammy

Samoyed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Brie

French Bulldog
9 months old, 14 lbs.

When Ida watches your pet

We take our dogs everywhere we go!! We’re pretty active people. We go to the park (everyday except rainy days), we love going hiking, we go to edgewater to walk by the water, we even love to go to 7 lakes so go swimming and have a bbq. Sammy LOVES IT. I’m sure you’re doggy would too!!

In Ida's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ida's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.