Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hope can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Hope can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Cari C.
Cari C.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Hope was amazing! Her and her fiancé were so accommodating and having a big pup the same age as mine was great! She sent a ton of pictures and really set my mind at easy about being away! I highly recommend them!

Hope H.
Hope H.
Michael D.
Michael D.
Mar 26, 2018

Hope has watched my dog, Lenny, overnight several times as well as taken him on routine walks for the last couple of years. She is very gentle with him and he loves to see her- I feel completely comfortable when she is caring for him! She has also helped give Lenny his medications when needed and keeps in close contact with me when letting him out or walking with him. I definitely recommend her!!

Hope H.
Hope H.

About Hope

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

NP who loves to walk dogs ! :-)

I have grown up with dogs all my life as well as trained and cared for my own dogs. My fiancé and I recently relocated to NC with our cavalier King Charles spaniel and German Shepherd! I am currently working as a nurse practitioner and I am looking forward to spending my extra time being able to assist those who need someone to help with letting their pup out and getting some outdoor activity! Having ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hope's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Hope's Pets

Sadie

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
5 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Eloise (Ellie)

German Shepherd Dog
11 months old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.