Hope C.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hope can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hope's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Hope is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Patrick C.
Patrick C.
May 26, 2019
Verified Stay

First time using Rover and the service with Hope for dog sitting. And it was the best last minute service to use. I left my Doberman "Draco" with Hope for 9 days and every day she always inform me updates on Draco and how he is doing. Will be using Hope for upcoming trips when we can't bring Draco with us.

Hope C.
Cindy I.
Cindy I.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

I just want to Thank Hope for taking such good care of my fur babies. Very professional and relaxed welcoming environment. I have had such a bad experience with Kennels and I asked to do a meet and greet I saw a roam free environment and welcoming home. Hope did a beautiful job introducing my dogs to the others that were in her home. I feel Hope’s calm demeanor and an obvious love for ...

Hope C.
Patricia H.
Patricia H.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Our Mercedes required special attention and Hope provided that very well and we will be happy to use Hope again!!

Hope C.

About Hope

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic, Happy and Experienced!

Hi everyone!
My name is Hope and I have been around all kinds of animals my whole life! I was raised on a ranch and have a soft spot for all things furry or fluffy. I am energetic, caring and extremely knowledgeable about animal care. I went to school and got my Bachelors in Animal Science and I currently have two dogs of my own! Being able to understand an animals needs is the foundation ...

What Hope would like to know about your dog

Temperament
Activity level
Habits (accidents in the house, chewing , barking)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hope's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Hope's Pets

Jena

German Shepherd Dog
9 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Copper

Beagle and Mixed
1 year, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Hope watches your pet

I live near several parks if your dog is used to going on walks around the neighborhood! I also have a fenced in back yard that is perfect for any activity level or just lounging in the sun.

In Hope's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hope's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.