Eric K.

Eric K.

Lakeview, Waltham, MA

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eric can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Heather D.
Heather D.
May 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Eric is a great host, my dog clearly had a great time with him and his dog. He took him out for exercise multiple times per day, communicated with me daily, sent photos and videos, and made us feel very comfortable leaving our dog with him. We will definitely be coming back to Eric next time we are traveling!

Eric K.
Eric K.
Sara M.
Sara M.
March 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Eric was great! Super responsive, accommodating, and flexible. He provided photo and video updates and was very active with Baxter. Baxter seemed to enjoy his stay and came home and immediately took a nap. I'm happy that Eric and Boston were willing to take Baxter in while I was away and that I could know he was safe and having a good time playing with them. I already have Baxter's next couple of stays booked ...

Eric K.
Eric K.
Judy S.
Judy S.
March 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Eric is an amazing host. He took wonderful care of Gracie, and his dog Boston is a terrific co-host.
Eric kept in touch every day, sending pictures.
Gracie had a lot of fun with Eric and Boston.
Eric did everything above and beyond…very reliable and dependable, kind and attentive.
Any dog who gets to spend time with Eric is lucky!

Eric K.
Eric K.

About Eric

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home away from Home

My dog and I live an active lifestyle. We spend lots of time going for hikes to the various trails available in the area. Our weekends we tend to go for longer hikes to take advantage of the time together. My pup is very social and extremely non confrontational. Dogvacay serves as the perfect way to have my pup interact and spend time with other dogs. Any questions please do not hesitate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Eric's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Eric's Pets

Boston

Mixed
8 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.