Hollyanne C.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hollyanne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hollyanne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Hollyanne's Photos

86%
of clients received photo updates
Hollyanne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Arianna V.
Arianna V.
Sep 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Hollyanne was fantastic! She sent multiple pictures of my pups during their stay! It made me happy to see my dogs were living just as they would with me and seemed very happy!

Hollyanne C.
Nickolas J.
Nickolas J.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Hollyanne was great. Our pups had an awesome time and me and my wife were at ease while out of town know they were in good hands. The pictures and videos throughout their stay was a fun way to stay in touch. I’m pretty sure our pups would have rather just moved in!

Hollyanne C.
Catherine S.
Catherine S.
Sep 1, 2019
Verified Stay

I did not let my baby stay at a mini-mommy’s house lightly! I have slowly worked my way through temporary babysitters and doggy daycare and I couldn’t be more ecstatic that my instincts were to move him into a fun sleepover situation. Hollyanne and her pit bull loving partner took such good care of my Kismet that I was getting kinda jealous and wasn’t sure if he’d want to come home!! She sent me so ...

Hollyanne C.

About Hollyanne

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible-energetic-work from home

I work from home and have back-up support from my partner to have fun with your fur-baby and give them lots of love! We have a fenced in yard, but love hiking, walking and whatever your pet is up for! I have been sitting pets for 17 years, and grew up with my own, from dogs and cats, to raising chickens and ducks. I am very intuitive to animal needs, and am happy to take ...

What Hollyanne would like to know about your dog

My partner and I are experienced with large and small dogs with many different personality types, so let us know what yours is like.
We have a lot of small staircases in our home, so if your dog must sleep in our room, this may be hard. We do have an accessible downstairs though, so older dogs or those with injuries are more than welcome! One or both of us is typically working from home, so your little one will get plenty of attention, but if they bark a lot or get separation anxiety, let us know so we can help. For the most part, we can accommodate any dog and support with medications, space or other needs- just let us know how to help you best!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Hollyanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Hollyanne watches your pet

We walk the sidewalks of our neighborhood, enjoy time in the parks or if you're up for it, head to the trees for a nice hike. Our backyard is the perfect place to watch birds, sniff flowers, run around or just chill. We have a covered patio for lounging when it's too hot or rainy, but enjoy a good snuggle-up, movie night. We are happy to play fetch and tug of war so you can use up all of your amazing energy!

In Hollyanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Hollyanne's Neighborhood

Hollyanne's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.