Holly S.

Holly S.

Southeast Boulder, Boulder, CO

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host 1 dog per night.
Holly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Dean S.
Dean S.
Jul 12, 2015

Holly has cared for my dogs on a regular basis. She was extremely helpful during one of my dog's final days and is very caring with pets. I gave seen how loving she is with other dogs, and I would recommend her to care for anyone's dogs.

Holly S.
Holly S.
Sherry F.
Sherry F.
Jul 10, 2015

Holly is a true dog lover! I think my dogs like her better than me - and I can't blame them. Even my shy and sometimes difficult dog warmed up to her in record time. Holly is dependable, trustworthy, intelligent, and enjoys a good walk as much as her four-legged buddies. I have seldom seen her without a dog to snuggle. If you need dog care, you need Holly.

Holly S.
Holly S.

About Holly

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Dog Mama

I have my own rescue dog and have cared for her for several years now, taking her for walks, jogs, hikes, to the vet, and grooming her myself. Growing up my family had cats and dogs, and I have often cared for family or friends' pets. I love being able to care for pets while their families are away and make their temporary separation as painless as possible. I love caring for active pets who ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Holly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Holly's Pets

Bear

German Shepherd Dog, Golden Retriever, and Rottweiler
8 years, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

I prefer to pet sit at the house that the dog actually lives in, since most dogs are more comfortable in their own homes. I'm happy to take any pets for walks or out in the yard to play and follow any additional instructions provided by the owner. I prefer to stop in and check on the dog or dogs every few hours and make sure they are doing all right without their parents home. Extra snuggling time is always great! And so is lots of exerxise for active pooches! I love to stay in shape and having a fluffy buddy who enjoys that is just icing on the cake. Of course I'm happy to take care of lower activity or senior animals as well.

In Holly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.