Holly M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Holly can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Miranda B.
Miranda B.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Holly was an AMAZING sitter for our pit pup Sammie. She frequently updated us with adorable photos and videos of her playing with the

Holly M.
Holly M.
Adam J.
Adam J.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Holly and Jim were wonderful, and Barrett had a very comfortable stay. Lots of updates, pics and video. Will absolutely use them again in the future.

Holly M.
Holly M.
Tammy V.
Tammy V.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Charlie had the most wonderful time! Would highly recommend.

Holly M.
Holly M.

About Holly

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

1/2 an acre of fenced in grass yard

Hi I’m Holly and my husband Jim and I would love to have your dog come over and play. Dogs here can come in the house or stay outside whatever their preference is, we keep the door open all day so they have access to a fully fenced in outside yard anytime they want. Then for play time we go to the very back yard about 3 times a day for about an hour ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

If they have all their shots, if they are potty trained and if they get along with other dogs. Is your dog pet friendly? How do they behave while out in public? Does your dog have any issues, separation anxiety, allergies or special needs. I can only except dogs that are non-aggressive, dogfriendly, And because our yard is very large with lots of grass we highly Recommend flea control.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Holly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Holly's Pets

Bogie

Vizsla
11 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Kye

Vizsla
1 year, 1 mo. old, 41 lbs.

Olive

Vizsla
1 year, 1 mo. old, 52 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

Lots of running and playing! Interaction with a “pack” We have a “doggie pool“ in the back where they can splash around, the yard is huge with green grass for them to run in, and there will always be playful dog to interact with here. We don’t take the dogs on walks because there is so much stimulation and exercise the dogs get over here they always go home completely pooped!

In Holly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.