Holly L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Holly can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Jenny A.
Jenny A.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Holly is great! Our Izzy just loved her weekend! She must have played a lot because she was so sleepy when we got her home. Holly made sure that 10 year old puppy was treated the same if not better than if she were at home! The photos are amazing, wish I had the skills she does with the camera! We will be return customers. Thank you Holly for everything!

Holly L.
Holly L.
Chelsea B.
Chelsea B.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Holly and her family were Awesome! Already planning the next stays! Pictures came everyday with an update on what they did each day. Great pictures too- like a pet photographer!

Holly L.
Holly L.
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly was great! She was very welcoming and accommodating. Holly sent us pictures of our little dog each day which we really liked. We will be calling on her again when we go on our next trip!

Holly L.
Holly L.

About Holly

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large 2 acre yard! Room to run!

Hello there! We have a large 2 acre yard so there is plenty of room to run and play! My past job experiences include working at a pet store - tending to the puppies - feed, clean cage, play with. I have also dog boarded/day sat multiple dogs at our current home it works splendidly! I’m home full time to tend to whatever needs your dog may require! My husband and I have 5 children ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Holly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Holly watches your pet

In Holly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.