Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Mel M.
Mel M.
September 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Maggie had a great time! Thank you, Holly! I would highly recommend Holly!

Holly H.
Holly H.
Shelley W.
Shelley W.
August 22, 2016
Verified Stay

Holly did a great job dog sitting for my two dogs!!!

Holly H.
Holly H.
Tyler H.
Tyler H.
August 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Holly was great! She provided us with frequent detailed updates and it was great to have the peace of mind knowing our pet was well taken care of. Would definitely recommend.

Holly H.
Holly H.

About Holly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pets are family and I love family!

I have owned friendly dogs and not-very-friendly dogs, male and female, and I have loved them all the same. I have cared for each one within their own limitations and that applies to dogs I have sat for both in and out of my home. Pet safety and well-being are my utmost concern. I consider it a great honor and privilege to be trusted with your pets, your possessions, and your privacy. I am a ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I would like to know your dog's basic social habits: good with other dogs? people?. Also, is your dog mischievous; will they try and steal something off the counter or take tissue out of the bathroom garbage? How active is your dog and what do they like to do? I work two days per week, so the other five are available full time. I take my own dog on a morning walk to poop and pee, and later on we go to a dog park for more exercise. Sometimes, I take my dog on an evening walk too, if he looks like he needs more fresh air.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.