Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

34
repeat clients
68 Reviews

Shannon L.
Shannon L.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly was amazing with Rocco!!! She took care of him like he was her own! Rocco has a few anxiety and separation issues but he was very calm and comfortable around Holly! I definitely recommend Holly to anyone who needs a dog sitter! We look forward to using her again in the future!

Holly H.
Holly H.
Sandy N.
Sandy N.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly was very accommodating with some unexpected schedule changes. I have a young dog, and she was unfazed by requests to keep him on a fairly regimented feeding and walking schedule. All around, it was a very positive experience, and I would not hesitate to use her to pet sit my dog again in the future.

Holly H.
Holly H.
Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

My big dog, Zeke, had a great week with Holly and her family. Zeke, who has some anxiety issues due to past abuse and neglect, was right at home there. He enjoyed playing with her dog, napping on couches, and all the comforts of home and family. I will definitely ask Holly to care for him again the next time I travel!

Holly H.
Holly H.

About Holly

30
years of experience
  • Freedom Service Dogs of America Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Loving care for your furry family member!

*Experienced, caring, and responsible
*Patient, kind, understanding
*Safe, family environment
*Ranch home with one acre yard
*Experienced with all ages from puppy to elderly

My experience includes elder care for my two beautiful girls who passed in 2012, and I have a puppy less than a year old. This being said, dogs of any age with special needs are no problem. Our home is a ranch with no stairs to enter or exit. We have ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, I like to know enough about their history and personality to assure a good match between our guest and our home environment. For example, dogs who are afraid of children would not be comfortable with a pre-schooler! Otherwise I am open to any age, any size, and most challenges as long as they aren't safety related.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Holly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Holly's Pets

Buckeye

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 5 mo. old, 64 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.