Holly G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Honor H.
Honor H.
Jul 3, 2018

I have lived with Holly for 5 years. I have two black labs and a cat. She is great with all of my animals and treats them like her own. She takes my dogs for walks and feeds them if I'm not around; I don't even have to ask her. My dog recently sprained her ankle and Holly was diligent with my dog's pain/anti-inflammatory pills. She loves dogs and I am thankful for her help.

Holly G.
Holly G.

About Holly

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experience with all breeds/size

Hi, I’m Holly! I have 4 years of experience with dog watching, walking and overnight sitting. I have two dogs myself and like to keep them active with plenty of walks, hikes and play time! I would love to keep your fur baby active with walks as well. During the day I work at a human hospital and generally available Tuesday/Wednesday and some weekends. If you and your dog(s) are in need ...

When Holly watches your pet

Holly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.