Holly F.

Holly F.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Ali D.
Ali D.
Jun 7, 2018

Holly is naturally good with animals of kinds, whether it be horses, cows, cats, or dogs. I have witnessed Holly’s ability to calm anxious or over-stimulated dogs with her comforting presence and attention, and her ability to quickly form relationships with new dogs. Holly has had dogs her entire life, and has experience caring for elderly and special needs dogs. Holly is also a pre-vet student, and plans to dedicate her career to helping animals.

Holly F.
Holly F.
Michelle F.
Michelle F.
May 28, 2018

Holly grew up on a farm and has a life long love of all animals especially dogs and cats. She is working towards going to Vet School and has past experience working at a Vet Clinic doing Vet Tech duties. She is kind and trustworthy. With her years of experience working with animals, she will be an excellent caregiver for your dogs and cats.

Holly F.
Holly F.
Sharame W.
Sharame W.
May 27, 2018

I have had Holly watch my dogs on multiple occasions. I have always had a good experience. Holly did a great job caring for my elderly dogs and meeting their medical/special needs. She was also great about texting me daily to let me know how my dogs were doing. I highly recommend her. She is reliable, caring, and comfortable with all breeds. She is also applying to vet school.

Holly F.
Holly F.

About Holly

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Animal Lifeline of Iowa Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • ARPH Donor

Pre-Vet Student & Animal Lover!

I am a full time pre-veterinary student, with experience working as a vet tech and a passion for caring for animals. I have owned dogs and cats my whole life, and provided all their primary care. I have two dogs: a 3 year old Australian Shepherd and a 1 year old Black Lab-Heeler mix, as well as, two house cats (one is an amputee - special needs kitty). They are my babies, and are friendly but ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

I prefer to know of any quirks up front like biting, pacing/bolting and separation anxiety. I have dealt with dogs of all temperaments so this is not a problem but for the safety of myself and your dog, honesty is the best policy.

I really have no breed preferences, I like all sizes and breeds. Though large dogs are a particular weakness of mine like Great Danes, Dobermans, Bernese Mountain Dog, Saint Bernards, etc. A little hair and drool won't scare me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.