Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host 1 dog per night.
Holly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kim Z.
Kim Z.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly was the perfect sitter for our pooch and he took to her immediately. He was relaxed and comfortable staying at her house. She was friendly, engaging, professional and easy to communicate with. Shuk has some specific needs and I appreciated her flexibility and enthusiasm.
I will definitely be re-booking with Holly!

Holly F.
Holly F.
Tom P.
Tom P.
May 9, 2018

Holly did a great job taking care of our rescue dog, Milli. Under Holly's care, Milli went on several walks, enjoyed treats and lots of TLC! I highly recommend Holly as a pet sitter.

Holly F.
Holly F.
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
May 8, 2018

Holly is friendly, sharp, and communicative. She has a real ability to bond with animals and is very attentive to detail. She has taken care of my pug Leon for several of my extended trips, and I know he is always in great hands. She is a pleasure to work with and I recommend her highly.

Holly F.
Holly F.

About Holly

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Individual Care! 1 pet at a time!

Hi, I'm Holly and I offer individual, specialized care for your pet as I only take one dog at a time! This is perfect for pets who have difficulty socializing w/ other dogs or need specialized care. I live in a house near the U of A in Sam Hughes with a large, fenced yard. My neighborhood is perfect for walking your doggy! I also know most of the dogs in the 'hood and their ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

I want to know what your dog loves most!
what upsets them?
key training words used in your home?
reaction to other dogs?
how well is your dog socialized?
eating schedule?
medicine schedule?
potty schedule?
any physical limitations, injuries or illness?
whatever else you think important :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Holly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Holly watches your pet

walking in himmel park
affection, grooming and love!
at home with them
AC at 75F
walking near U of A
doggie pool out back
treats
toys
comfy dog beds

In Holly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.