Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host 1 dog per night.
Holly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Elyse K.
Elyse K.
Aug 4, 2018

Holly is the best! Clearly a dog lover through and through, she volunteers with rescues and fosters puppies (not an easy task!) all out of her love for animals. I 100% trust Holly with my dog, and know she will give yours all the attention and special care they deserve.

Holly C.
Holly C.
Lynn C.
Lynn C.
Aug 3, 2018

I have found Holly to be a mature and very responsible pet owner and caretaker. She has an obvious love of animals and treats them with compassion and respect. She has cared for my animals in the past and I would highly recommend her as a pet sitter or dog walker.

Holly C.
Holly C.

About Holly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Will treat your dog like my own!

I’ve been an animal lover since I was a child and grew up with dogs of all ages and sizes. I’m a mom to a Lhasa Apso-Poodle mix named Theo, am the go-to pet sitter for many of my friends ad well as foster dogs. I understand first-hand how important of a decision it is to choose someone who you can trust to take care of your fur baby. My life revolves around ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs? Is s/he on flea control? Do they take medication? Do they suffer from separation anxiety? Do they have any special dietary needs? How much exercise do they require?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Holly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Holly's Pets

Theo

Lhasa Apso and Poodle
10 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

In Holly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.