Holly C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Holly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Shawna K.
Shawna K.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm so glad that I found Holly for my first Rover experience for our fur baby Luna! It was difficult to leave her for 5 days during the holidays, but Holly couldn't have been more accommodating to my needs and Luna's. Holly has a great setup for the dogs to be able to come in and out as they please, as well as an amazing yard for them to get the exercise they need. Holly ...

Holly C.
Holly C.
Lynn K.
Lynn K.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly and her family are very loving. They took great care of our puppy! Thanks so much for thr photos and updates while we were gone.

Holly C.
Holly C.
Debby P.
Debby P.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly did a WONDERFUL job with our two boys! The love it there. Thanks, Holly!

Holly C.
Holly C.

About Holly

55
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We stay together we play together.

We are very caring and loving to all dogs. We have always had dogs as companions and wouldn’t know what to do without them. We also have a flexible environment and the dogs are allowed to come in and out through the doggie door as they please. We have a large yard with 6 foot fence. Our dog is very high energy so we take her on a walk every day or take her ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

Energy level, daily routines, medical needs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Holly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Holly's Pets

Bella

Bluetick Coonhound
1 year, 8 mo. old, 52 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

Walks , fetch, tug of war, and could play with our dog, cuddling.

In Holly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.