Holly C.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Holly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Beth C.
Beth C.
Nov 13, 2018

Holly has cared for our dogs on several occasions. When we bring our loved ones to her home, we know they will be well cared for. Her home is clean and we, as well as our pets, feel very welcomed by her and her sweet children. They all welcome us as if we were family. We can tell that our doggies are getting lots of attention, because they light up when they arrive to Holly ...

Holly C.
Holly C.
Susie S.
Susie S.
Oct 16, 2018

Holly met all our expectations in caring for our dog. She took Daisy on daily walks and feel confident that playtime was just as much fun. Sent us pictures and took care of all her medical issues. Would definitely recommend her to anyone needing pet care services. Susie

Holly C.
Holly C.
Susie S.
Susie S.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

We would definitely recommend Holly to anyone needing pet care services. She took very good care of Daisy and we enjoyed the pictures she sent us to ease our minds while we were away.

Holly C.
Holly C.

About Holly

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, love doggy snuggles

My name is Holly and I have been a huge animal lover my entire life. More specifially a doggy lover!! I grew up with family pets and have raised a sweet shepherd Labrador mix from eight weeks old. My sweet rescue baby doggy Harley is my pride and joy (7 years old) and I can’t get enough of her. I love playing outdoors with my fur baby friends. My home is super fun, very ...

About Holly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Holly's Pets

Harley

Mixed
7 years, 6 mo. old, 47 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

In Holly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.