Holly B.

Holly B.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Holly

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Nashville Area Pet Care Avail!

Hello!

I am a Mother to two 2-legged daughters and one 4-legged son. We travel fulltime, so I Rover wherever we go! I work at home and have a flexible schedule to meet your and your pet's needs. I believe in clear communication, and leaving notes to let you know what has been done, and how your pet is doing while you are away. I grew up with animals, and have had them throughout my ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

If the dog gets along with children and other dogs. I have 2 daughters (11 & 8) who will want to come along for doggy playtime. Our dog Willie may want to come along, too, if okay with owner.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Holly watches your pet

Walking, playing with toys, visits to dog parks (if that is something the dog enjoys)

Holly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.