Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host 1 dog per night.
Holly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Anne H.
Anne H.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly was terrific! So glad I was able to find her on She house sit for my two little dogs. She was very professional, dependable, and kind to my dogs. I couldn’t ask for a better person to be in charge of my little girls. I wouldn’t hesitate to ask her to help out again. I highly recommend her to you for all your pet needs. ??

Holly B.
Holly B.
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Nov 20, 2017

Holly B is a wonderful loving caring person who has a very special talent with animals. She has always wanted to be a Veterinarian something she is still working for as a Vet tech now. She has always cared for my animals as if they were her kids and has owned and cared for all sorts of animals from reptiles to large animals. She loves the dogs and cats in my home and has rescued ...

Holly B.
Holly B.

About Holly

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Im a Vet Tech, I care the most!

Hi! I am a veterinary technician and work at a vet clinic, I've made a life of caring for pets and I want to continue that with you and your fur babies! I can administer any kind of medication and care for any kind of special needs pet, I have access to a doctor almost 24/7 and I can promise your pet will be in good hands, I have 3 pets of my own ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Holly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Holly's Pets


Chihuahua, Italian Greyhound, and Mixed
1 year, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

In Holly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Holly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.