Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Holly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Holly's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Holly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Joella S.
Joella S.
Sep 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you so much Holly for being patient with Linda. ? Youre awesome

Holly B.
Shamiran A.
Shamiran A.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

They were really nice, and they let me book super last minute. I left my 18-month old Frenchie with them, and there were a few things that I wasn’t very fond of. When I dropped her off, they didn’t stop her from eating leftover cat food that was sitting out. Our pup is crate-trained and MOSTLY housebroken, so I explained that she should sleep in her crate and night and be crated whenever she’s not ...

Holly B.
Janice G.
Janice G.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome! Thanks for helping us in our time of need!

Holly B.

About Holly

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Here for your fur-child

I would love to look after your fur-child. I am comfortable with both cats and dogs and I am also used to animals of all temperaments and sizes. Happy to take your pet for a walk/run or give it a cuddle or simply pop in to ensure there is food and fresh water and no mishaps. I also offer boarding for dogs to come and join me in our home should you be away (though ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

We are open to all breeds and sizes. It is always helpful to know the temperament before meeting. Specifically if your fur child is nervous or scared or a biter.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Holly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Holly's Pets

Psy

Cat
5 years, 11 months old, 9 lbs.

Tommy

Cat
7 years, 3 months old, 16 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

We can go to the park or just a walk around the block or simply play around the house.

In Holly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Holly's Neighborhood

Holly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.