Hollie K.

Hollie K.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Mark L.
Mark L.
Jun 23, 2018

I have two babies (my dogs) Niles and Malty. My family and I went on vacation and had to leave the boys at home (Niles gets car sick). Hollie watched them and out of all the people I have had pet set, she was by far the best. The difference was that first, Hollie, like me, sees "pets" as children. To be loved and protected. I suffer from anxiety and when I'm separated from my ...

Hollie K.
Hollie K.

About Hollie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Just a mom ready to help!

I will do everything possible to provide a great service. You can expect that they will be treated with the loving care we provide our own dog children. I am a part-time business owner and full time mom of a beautiful teenage daughter and 3 dog children. Ruckus is our 6 year old English Bulldog, Patty a 4 year old Shih Tzu, and last but not least our old lady Diddy who is a 14 ...

What Hollie would like to know about your dog

No preference what so ever! But, I love my toy breeds and bullies of all sorts.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.