Hollie J.

Hollie J.

Chelsea, NYC

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
On-Demand Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Krysthel E.
Krysthel E.
Apr 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Hollie was awesome with my 2 month old puppy! Was really nervous about separation anxiety and leaving him alone for several hours but she made him feel loved and comfortable and they had an awesome time!!

Hollie J.
Hollie J.
Kathleen C.
Kathleen C.
Mar 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Great- on time, and puppy loves her!

Hollie J.
Hollie J.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Jan 30, 2018

Hollie loves dogs and has worked at a dog daycare place before as well as had dogs herself. She is always very attentive and caring and would always make sure the dogs were being handled properly and carefully! The dogs would have an awesome time with her.

Hollie J.
Hollie J.

About Hollie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

CPR Certified for Dogs!

I have worked at a doggy day care/ boarding place for two years called Camp Bow Wow. I’ve worked with all types of dogs.. big, small, old, and even puppies. Also, I’m CPR certified for dogs and cats. I trained my own puppy and sat in many training classes. I’ve been around dogs my whole entire life and absolutely adore them. Now that I’m a college student in NYC, I have ...

What Hollie would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences or sizes. I would like to know the age of the dog and breed just to know what I would be expecting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.