Holli M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Alyssa S.
Alyssa S.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Once again, Holli is an amazing sitter!! Thank you!!

Holli M.
Holli M.
Karen H.
Karen H.
Feb 28, 2018
Verified Stay

She’s always amazing. My pups adore her as do I. Goes above and beyond!

Holli M.
Holli M.
Karen H.
Karen H.
Jan 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Holli is great! My pups love her, she’s reliable and loving!

Holli M.
Thanks Karen :) enjoyed my time with your babies and your new edition Bonzai, so sweet :)
Holli M.

About Holli

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I Will Care for your precious Pets

I give great doggie massages!!
I take care of dogs now for friends and relatives and have for many years. One of my favorite activities is my volunteer work at the Camarillo Animal Shelter. At the shelter I receive animal handling training, which assists in the preparation for forever homes. I have spent the last year working with my adoptive dog that was very fearful from life on the streets. After much hard work and ...

What Holli would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any special tricks? Do they have any behavioral issues? Do you use treats for praise?
What is their social personality with humans and other animals?
What is your current walking schedule?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I like to give doggie massages after walks. They are good for 2 reasons, relaxation for the dog and helpful to detect any possible lumps or injuries :) . I am pet CPR/First Aid certified. I always have a first aid kit with me in case of emergencies :) I like to go to the beach and hiking. If your doggie enjoys these outings I would love to take them with me. I love to walk..currently I walk about 3 to 4 miles a day.

Holli's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.