Holden H.

Holden H.

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holden can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Bryan H.
Bryan H.
Jan 16, 2018

Holden is a wonderful son and even a more wonderful person. He is compassionate and has always loved animals especially dogs. He prides himself in being on time to work and doing a good job. I couldn't ask for a better son and I am truly proud to be his Father.

Holden H.
Holden H.
Bobby H.
Bobby H.
Jan 10, 2018

Holden is an amazing and kind person. He loves animals, especially dogs. He has experience in taking care of dogs and will be a great choice to care for your fur baby. Holden is very dependable and trustworthy. I know you will be satisfied with the care he will offer. He will treat your special pet as his own.

Holden H.
Holden H.

About Holden

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

will provide best care possible

Hi my name is Holden i am 19 years old and used to work at dog day care and will treat your dog like my own and try to give your dog the best care i could possibly give. I do not own any dogs now but grew up around dogs and used to have one but will always enjoy there company. I do know how to give CPR to dogs
and able to notice ...

What Holden would like to know about your dog

any aggressive behaviors and medical needs they may have and if they are allowed treats and interaction with other dogs. Im fine with most dogs but most comfortable with average sized dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Holden's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.