Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hilary can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Adele C.
Adele C.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Hilary is a great pet sitter! She’s very reliable, and is great at taking the time to make sure your pets are happy. It was hard to find a cat sitter on Rover, and we really lucked out! Absolutely recommend Hilary for peace of mind when headed out of town.

Hilary W.
Hilary W.
Stephanie N.
Stephanie N.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Hilary was amazing! Our fur-babies absolutely loved her and she took such great care of them while we were out of town! Highly recommended! Will definitely use her again!

Hilary W.
Hilary W.
Nila G.
Nila G.
May 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Hilary is a life saver and angel all in one. When I was desperate and worried about my pup being taken care of she was available and extremely helpful. Amazing woman and amazing Rover!!

Hilary W.
Hilary W.

About Hilary

12
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home away from home!

Hello!

My name is Hilary and I am more than excited to provide a safe, loving environment for your dog while you're away.
I have worked in many animal fields from dog sitting, behavioral training, service dog basic training, veterinary first aid and even working alongside rescue organizations to foster and rehabilitate dogs who have not had the best of luck in life.

I have studied dog psychology and body language, holistic nutrition and holistic ...

What Hilary would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I would like to know of any behavioral issues, If they are housebroken and leash trained. Also likes and dislikes, fears and boundaries. Dogs have their individual personalities just like people, so I would expect nothing less.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hilary's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Hilary's Pets

Basil

American Pit Bull Terrier
2 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Merlin

Mixed
4 years, 5 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Hilary watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
There is a lovely trail system by my home that takes you onto beautiful scenic dirt paths through trees and open fields.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
This is by request. I can accommodate a crate, dog bed, ect.

In Hilary's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Hilary's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.