Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hilary can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Hilary can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Karen L.
Karen L.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Five stars for sure. Hilary is amazing with animals. She went out of her way to make my girls feel comfortable and after a few days knew them as well as I do

Hilary L.
Hilary L.
Natalie L.
Natalie L.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Hilary and her pups were awesome!! We booked her for a day long stay while we were fishing. She was a great communicator the entire time and made us feel at ease while she babysat our Goldendoodle. Thanks again Hilary!

Hilary L.
Hilary L.
Bill T.
Bill T.
Apr 18, 2014
Verified Stay

Our dog had a wonderful stay here and made some nice friends. Very accommodating and responsive. We would definitely call upon Hilary again in the future.

Hilary L.
Hilary L.

About Hilary

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Freedom Service Dogs of America Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I specilalize in Standard Poodles

I am a loving standard poodle owner. I have two of my own, Remington and Taylor. We would be more than happy to have your standard or doodle stay the night with us. It would be a poodle/doodle slumber party each night they are with us! You can rest assure that I will take loving care of your spoo or doodle! I will feed them the diet you supply, we will go on walks ...

What Hilary would like to know about your dog

I do prefer Standard Poodles/Doodles because I have raised the breed and have true familiarity with them. I am open to other hypo-allergenic breeds and would be happy to accommodate and care for them as well. It would be preferable that your babies get along well with others and mandatory that they have their vet recommended shots.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hilary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Hilary's Pets

Sir Remingtion

Poodle
9 years, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Taylor May

Poodle
8 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Hilary watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
The neighborhood, hiking in national forest or we have access to private property with a lake (for summertime). It will depend on your babes behavior. If they have a strong prey drive and don't behave well on leash, then I will work with them in the neighborhood. If they are old pro's at the leash then we will go hiking. If they behave well off leash then we will romp and play on private property!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever they prefer. Couch, chair, bed, dog bed, floor. I would prefer you bring a blanket or something (toy) that smells like their home so they can sleep with it for security.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will be with your baby all day.

In Hilary's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hilary's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.