Hilary H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hilary can host 1 dog per night.
Hilary can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hilary's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Hilary is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

53
repeat clients
112 Reviews

Heather O.
Heather O.
Aug 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Top notch! Our puppy was pretty much knocked out and slept all night after picking him up from puppy daycare. We’ll definitely come back!

Hilary H.
Gabriel F.
Gabriel F.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Hillary came over with a notebook and took tons of notes which was awesome because our cars are complex. We felt completely comfortable leaving them in her care. Would definitely recommend if you have old or/and medicated cats.

Hilary H.
audrie l.
audrie l.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Hilary and Scott were excellent with my senior cat. They sent updates and pictures each visit, and were able to follow Milo's complicated and regimented medication schedule. Definitely booking them again in the future!

Hilary H.

About Hilary

25
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Utmost care for all your pets!!

Hello! I am Hilary and I:
*Work from home
*Specializes in elderly and special needs care.
* 25 years pet sitting experience
*15 years grooming experience
*10 years veterinary experience.
**I am a certified dog trainer, groomer, and am canine and feline CPR certified as well.
I work from home and the flexibility in my schedule allows me to spend more time with our adored pet sitting clientele. My human accomplice Scott, works a flexible ...

What Hilary would like to know about your dog

Are your dogs cat friendly?
Are they fence jumpers/climbers? We just want to know, so we can add a zip line option to their care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hilary's Home

When Hilary watches your pet

When we are on our walks, we will explore all the beautiful neighborhood parks in KC/MO
Your dog's sleeping arrangement is where ever they would like. We have dog beds all over the house and a huge couch. If your dog prefers, we have a giant, large or small crate available as well.
Time I'll spend with your dog:
We both work very flexible hours so they will very rarely be left unsupervised. Play time will vary according to what your dog needs i.e: if they play with our dogs, do they require walking, etc.
I plan on spending at least 6 hours a day with your pet, additionally I am able to spend the night in your home if you would like.
Extra house-sitting services:
Absolutely, I am very privileged to have earned your trust to access your private home, so I will keep up the cleanliness and care of your home as well as your beloved companion(s).

In Hilary's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hilary's Neighborhood

Hilary's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.