Hilary C.

Hilary C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hilary can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Hilary can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Susana d.
Susana d.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Blue is so happy at Hilary’s house and Hilary is sooo sweet!
I’m so very happy I found her and blue seems to not even want to leave her house when I arrive, haha.

Hilary C.
Hilary C.
Justin G.
Justin G.
Sep 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Hilary was amazing!!! She took care my guy, Dutch (Large Siberian Husky) as if he was her own. She was very accommodating with such short notice and I was able to work out pick up and drop off times effortlessly. You could tell Hilary has a great heart and I felt at ease leaving Dutch with her over the long weekend. While I was gone, she made it a point to update me with how ...

Hilary C.
Hilary C.
Giannina M.
Giannina M.
Sep 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Hilarynis great! She accepted to care for our dog at the last minute over labor day weekend when our other arrangement fell through. She was very responsive during booking and throughout the stay, texting us daily updates. Her house is very nice with a great yard. I am sure Peanut had a great time and we will definitely use her again!

Hilary C.
Hilary C.

About Hilary

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

large yard - VACAY ☀️

EXPERIENCED dog sitter!!
/// offering FREE pick up and drop off ///

Located less than 2 miles from Miami International Airport
We now have a large pool area and a large grass area
for double the fun!!!
Providing the best care for your best friend is my number one priority
I take in all ages especially puppies, who need lots of love, attention and extra play time. I have a large yard for your furr baby to ...

What Hilary would like to know about your dog

Please make sure all shots are up to date!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hilary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Hilary's Pets

Brandy

Pomeranian
15 years, 8 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Lilly

Maltese
11 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Orkie

Yorkshire Terrier
14 years old, 15 lbs.

When Hilary watches your pet

In Hilary's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hilary's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.