Hilary B.

Hilary B.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hilary can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Hilary

11
years of experience
  • spcaLA Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Love your pets? I do too!

Hi, I'm Hilary. I love animals, and would love to help you take care of yours. I've had dogs all my life - from the biggest German Shepherds, to little Welsh Corgis. (I'll love all other animals you might have in your home too)

I am a trustworthy and respectful veterinary student, and I currently have a young Australian Cattle Dog of my own. I volunteer for the Texas German Shorthaired Pointer rescue, and I am ...

What Hilary would like to know about your dog

Can your dog climb or jump a 6ft privacy fence? Does your dog dig? Will they try to dig out under the fence? These questions will help me know if they need to be supervised while outside.
Do you crate your dog? Would you bring your own crate or would your dog be okay using one of my wire crates?
No breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hilary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hilary's Pets

Malibu

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Hilary watches your pet

I live just north of the Traditions neighborhood and like to walk and jog through that area. My dog gets along with all dogs! She is just over a year old so she has a bunch of energy to play with your high energy pooch, but she’s also very respectful of older or calmer dogs. We like to go fishing and go on walks with other dog-loving friends. I have a large backyard with a privacy fence and a doggy door so the dogs can come in and out as they please. We love fetch and tug, and we especially love the mental stimulation of dog-training games!

In Hilary's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Hilary's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.