Helio B.

East Flatbush, Brooklyn

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Helio can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Helio can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Alexandra S.
Alexandra S.
Jan 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Helio was very accommodating, and my dog Milo had an amazing time with him.
I needed to extend Milo's stay and Helio was more then happy to help me out. He was responsible, respectful and helpful with everything,
I definitely recommend.

Helio B.
Helio B.
Brad B.
Brad B.
Dec 7, 2017

Helio is your four-legged best friend's best friend (aside from you, of course). I have known Helio for many years and watched up close as he nurtured and loved Stella, a dog he rescued from mistreatment, to live an amazing, full life.

I could not recommend more Helio to watch over and care for your beloved dog. As a dog owner myself, I would not hesitate for a moment to entrust my Johnny's well being ...

Helio B.
Helio B.
Malachi B.
Malachi B.
Dec 5, 2017

I have known Helio for over 15 years, many of them as a dog owner. Stella wasn't just his dog, she was his immediate family. I know it is cliche to say it but they were quite the duo, traveling the world and exploring the city together. I know they had a bond only the closest of family can have. As well as being a dog lover, he is also a caring and compassionate person ...

Helio B.
Helio B.

About Helio

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover, work from home

I had a dog, Stella, which I rescued and cared and spoiled for 15 years until it was time for her to go. It was a huge commitment and I handled it like a pro. Stella had the best life, always with me NY, LA, New Orleans, Brazil.. she was a trouper and we had fun. She finally passed 2 years ago and I miss her A LOT. It is too soon for me to ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Helio's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Helio watches your pet

In Helio's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Helio's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.