Helene Y.

Helene Y.

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Helene can host 1 dog per night.
Helene can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Suzette B.
Suzette B.
Aug 5, 2018

Helene has been involved with dog rescue efforts for many years. She truly cares about the health and safety of all animals. Helene has watched my animals several times over the years and I feel extremely at ease leaving my cherished family members under her watchful eye.

Helene Y.
Helene Y.
Rosemary D.
Rosemary D.
Jul 27, 2018

Helene has always had a passion for animals, not only her own pets but others.
She is very good with dogs of all types and sizes, she seems to know instinctively what they need.
Helene’s compassion and respect for animals has lead her to rescuing and finding forever homes for those lucky enough to come across her path!
This is an ideal person to entrust with your fur buddy!

Helene Y.
Helene Y.
Patty H.
Patty H.
Jul 25, 2018

Helene is one of very few people I trust with my pups. Her love for them really shows and they get so excited to see her.
Over the years, I have admired Helene’s love for animals. Her devotion and care is beyond anyone’s expectations.

Helene Y.
Helene Y.

About Helene

25
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fenced in yard for the dogs to play

I've been caring for animals full time in one way or another for the past 25 years. We have our own furry family and we also have rescued many many animals over the years. I'm home all day to give your dog special care and attention. I'll take them for walks during the day with your permission! In between, they can hang out, play ball, whatever it is that they love to do! My availability ...

About Helene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Helene's Pets

Niki

Bullmastiff
9 years, 2 mo. old, 115 lbs.

When Helene watches your pet

In Helene's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Helene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.