Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Helena can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Helena can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Michael T.
Michael T.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Helena was great. I have a 5lb Yorkie and he absolutely loved hanging out with her three dogs, two of which are Great Danes...he LOVES bigger dogs. I love the fact the she has a fenced yard for dogs to burn off energy. Helena texted me to keep me updated on my dog’s stay. I would use her again.

Helena W.
Helena W.
Chris M.
Chris M.
Apr 5, 2018

Helena is a wonderful lady, she is very passionate about animals and even went to school to become a veterinarian assistant or technician. She treats all animals as family members and will provide excellent services for anyone.

Helena W.
Helena W.

About Helena

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

All about the dogs

I only work 3 days a week and as a bonus I am a certified veterinary assistant. I am able to meet special request for you dogs (medicines, routine, special needs, ect.) I do have 2 Great Danes and 1 old English Bulldog that get along very well with other animals. I also have a separate area in the house that smaller dogs can run and play without the worry of the big dogs being ...

What Helena would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences but I do request that I am informed if your pet does not like other animals so extra measures can be taken.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Helena's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Helena's Pets

Colt

Great Dane
4 years, 6 mo. old, 130 lbs.

Alice

Great Dane
2 years, 6 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Meaty

Old English Bulldog
6 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Helena watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood.

In Helena's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Helena's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.