(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Helen can host 1 dog per night.
Helen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Helen's Photos

Reviews

5 Reviews

Ana D.
Ana D.
Mar 18, 2016
Verified Stay

I was very skeptical to use this service but I was instantly at ease once I meet Helen. Helen was caring, warm and concerned about the needs for my little dog. Most important my little Kloey took a instant liking for Helen, and when I came back from my trip I can tell she got lots of love. I will definitely use this service again. Helen is wonderful, thanks for much for taking such good ...

Helen R.
Lorrie F.
Lorrie F.
Oct 9, 2015

Helen is the most loving caring person and loves animals. She takes great care of our furry children when we go away! Helen would be a perfect fit for Rover.

Helen R.
Kasandra R.
Kasandra R.
Oct 7, 2015

Helen is my go to dog walker and pet sitter. I am a proud parent of four pets, a high energy lab mix and three cats. Helen visits my home mid-day 4 times a week to walk my dog while I work outside of the home. In addition, due to my travel schedule, Helen has watched my dog and cats over the past two years from a few days to up to two weeks. She ...

Helen R.

About Helen

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet Lover Plus Care & Compassion

I have always been surrounded by pets from my early childhood and grew up with the fact that they are not just pets - they are family!!! I don't think I can remember one time in my life that we didn't have cats and dogs to love as part of our family.
Your pet will be treated like a member of the family.

I have done pet sitting for friends, worked as a volunteer at ...

What Helen would like to know about your dog

Female dogs up to 40 pounds. No breed preferences. All girls are welcome.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Helen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Helen's Pets

ViVi

Chihuahua
20 years, 5 months old, 9 lbs.

When Helen watches your pet

We have plenty of special dog walks throughout the grounds of my condo.

In Helen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Helen's Neighborhood

Helen's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.