Helen C.

Helen C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Helen can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Nickell K.
Nickell K.
Aug 28, 2018

Helen is a caring and nurturing person. She loves all doggies, no matter their size! Whenever I leave my fur-baby under Helen's care, I know all of his needs will be taken care of. She follows all my instructions my pup's care. I am always so at ease, when i leave my baby with Helen.

Helen C.
Helen C.
Steven Q.
Steven Q.
Aug 28, 2018

I have worked with Helen for over 8 years and during that time and beyond she has dog-sat and taken care of Bailey on various occasions. Bailey was always been happy during that time with Helen and not anxious, but of course always excited when she sees us picking her up! Bailey has always been excited to be dog-sit bc she got to play with Izzie as well!

Helen C.
Helen C.

About Helen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

will treat your pet like family

I've had cats and dogs almost all my life and will take care of your pet as if he or she is my own. Pets are our family members. Will be walked at least twice a day, if needed, in my dog friendly neighbor and have a doggie door so can roam about in a fenced backyard. or they can just chill around the house. Plenty of water will be provided. Lots of love and ...

What Helen would like to know about your dog

I would like to know:
your dogs temperament to other dogs and people
any allergies
any special food
any medication

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Helen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Helen's Pets

Izzie

Mixed and Pomeranian
7 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.