Helen B.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Helen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Helen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Helen's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Helen is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3 Reviews

Nicole T.
Nicole T.
Apr 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Helen was a gracious soul. She immediately responded back was so kind. She loved and cared on our 5 year old black lab. We went to Disneyland for a day, and needed a sitter for Leo. She was quick at responding back, wasn't to far from the park, and had a great home with a back yard. We look forward to visiting Helen again.

Helen B.
Karina B.
Karina B.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

I can’t thank enough Helen for all the love and care that my two labradoodles got from her. Her love love for pets is just natural. It was hard for me to leave them during the day but someone has to work, right? My two dogs are my babies, my world, my everything. Helen sent me pictures of day through the day. She is an amazing dog

Helen B.
Tilly B.
Tilly B.
Jan 23, 2019

If you would like you fur baby to be comfortable and well taken care of while you’re away, then Helen is the sitter you’re looking for. With years of experience with both large and small dogs, and she’s very caring and loving towards animals, makes vacationing worry free. Helen has dog and cat sat for me on numerous occasions and I can always rest assured that I will have happy pets while ...

Helen B.

About Helen

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time , large fenced yard

Over the past 35 years I’ve cared and loved for 5 different sized and breeds of dogs and I do mean different sized dogs from terrier to mastiff also had cats. Extremely affectionate with animals very caring will take them for walks to keep them and myself healthy. Am good at teaching pets tricks and to pay attention. In the past I have pet sat for numerous dogs and cats for friends. I am ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Helen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Helen watches your pet

I live in old town Orange, near the circle, and take daily walks through my neighborhood. I am retired now and have plenty of time for playing fetch, chase and whatever game your pup enjoys. I am home most days.

In Helen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Helen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.