Helen B.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Helen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Helen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Helen's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Helen is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Mary G.
Mary G.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Helen was a very caring sitter and updated the status of our puppy throughout the day. We found comfort knowing that Angel ? was under her care!

Helen B.
Lisa F.
Lisa F.
Apr 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Finley had a wonderful time with Helen. I would gladly recommend her to friends.

Helen B.
Nicole T.
Nicole T.
Apr 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Helen was a gracious soul. She immediately responded back was so kind. She loved and cared on our 5 year old black lab. We went to Disneyland for a day, and needed a sitter for Leo. She was quick at responding back, wasn't to far from the park, and had a great home with a back yard. We look forward to visiting Helen again.

Helen B.

About Helen

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time , large fenced yard

Over the past 35 years I’ve cared and loved for 5 different sized and breeds of dogs and I do mean different sized dogs from terrier to mastiff also had cats. Extremely affectionate with animals very caring will take them for walks to keep them and myself healthy. Am good at teaching pets tricks and to pay attention. In the past I have pet sat for numerous dogs and cats for friends. I am ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Helen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Helen watches your pet

I live in old town Orange, near the circle, and take daily walks through my neighborhood. I am retired now and have plenty of time for playing fetch, chase and whatever game your pup enjoys. I am home most days.

In Helen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Helen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.