Heidi S.

Heidi S.

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10 Reviews
Suzie S.
Suzie S.
Jul 2, 2018

Heidi joined the PAWS Atlanta team as a volunteer last April. She has been a breath of fresh air during her time with us! She goes above and beyond with every assigned project, and has been coordinating our Summer Lovin' short-term foster program to help give dogs a break from the shelter and promote adoptions. She fostered Beetle (now Marlow), a young puppy for us, and ended up falling in love and adopting after he ...

Heidi S.
Heidi S.
Catherine G.
Catherine G.
Jun 25, 2018

Heidi is so fantastic with dogs of all shapes, sizes and backgrounds, they love here as much as Heidi loves them. Trustworthy, reliable and commited, Heidi comes highly recommended!

Heidi S.
Heidi S.
Jo Q.
Jo Q.
Jun 13, 2018

I Would highly recommend Heidi as she is very reliable, responsible and loves dogs more than humans ? She has cared for our labradoodle many times.

Heidi S.
Heidi S.

About Heidi

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time. Love long walks.

I am the proud owner of a 15 year old Black Lab, called Berry who came with us from the UK to Atlanta in January this year. I raised her from a pup along with her "sister" Scully, a Boxer who we sadly lost in 2012 and who we sill miss. I am a Volunteer at PAWS Atlanta and have already started fostering Malo, a Boxador who is the perfect combination! I am obviously experienced ...

What Heidi would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences but I won't take out an aggressive dog (either towards other dogs or people) or one that is too strong for me to handle and pulls on it's lead.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I live in Buckhead so have easy walking access to Lennox Park, Marie Sims Park and I love to walk around Chastain Park and have a dog friendly car. They will enjoy plenty of cuddles and lots of exercise, I am adamant about cleaning up after my dogs so will be doing the same for yours! I also love to do Pawtraits, as painting is my other passion so I could also paint your dog for you!

Heidi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.