Heidi R.

Heidi R.

Woodland Hills, Woodland Hills, CA

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heidi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Heidi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Alyssa R.
Alyssa R.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Heidi is amazing and I am SO happy we found her! She and her entire family are so kind and caring. I felt so safe leaving Sadie with her. She sent pictures and videos throughout the day and treated Sadie as if she were her own. Sadie had an amazing time and I'm thrilled we have found such a wonderful place for her to stay while we are away. Thank you Heidi!

Heidi R.
Heidi R.
Jeff L.
Jeff L.
Aug 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Heidi is tremendous! What can I say? This was the first time I've ever left my 10 year old Dobie and 1.5 year old malty/poo with a sitter due to reluctance. Upon the meet and great at Heidi's home, I quickly realized my pups would be in the best of hands and decided to give dog sitting a try. I left my pups with Heidi for 7 days and she took the absolute ...

Heidi R.
Heidi R.
Neda P.
Neda P.
Jun 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Heidi is great and super welcoming with my active Puppy... I feel like I am leaving Buddy with a dear friend who truly cares for him like I do. She communicates through out the day and sends pictures which is wonderful.

Heidi R.
Heidi R.

About Heidi

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large home with large fenced yard!

Hey! My name is Heidi. I currently live in the hills of Woodland Hills.
Currently I attend the Exotic Animals Trainging and Management program at America’s teaching zoo in Moorpark. Animals are obviously my life.
I have two dogs, Kodi and Zeke, who are both super sweet and love to make friends. Zeke thinks he runs the house but mostly just sleeps on the couch all day with me. Kodi is getting old but ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Heidi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Heidi's Pets

Zeke

Chihuahua
8 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Kodi

Newfoundland
10 years, 9 mo. old, 157 lbs.

When Heidi watches your pet

In Heidi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Heidi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.