Heidi P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heidi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Heidi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
61 Reviews

Scott T.
Scott T.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Heidi was great in helping us out of a bind with a last minute boarding request.

Heidi P.
Heidi P.
Kenzie M.
Kenzie M.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

My puppy loved playing with the other dogs. She had such a great time. Will definitely use Heidi in the future.

Heidi P.
Heidi P.
Michael B.
Michael B.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Overall our experience was positive. Heidi kept us updated daily with pictures and information which we appreciated due to this being our first time away from them.

Heidi P.
Heidi P.

About Heidi

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full time - Fenced yard

I am a stay-at-home mom, I have 3 kids and 3 personal dogs who love new friends to play with. I have been training dogs since I was 13 years old, I have loved working with them since. In addition to training dogs I have been a Veterinary Technician for the last 8 years and worked in a clinic for 6 years, I have been keeping up on my skills to make sure I don't ...

What Heidi would like to know about your dog

Because I have young children I WILL NOT take any dog that will be a danger to my kids, they are my first priority.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Heidi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Heidi's Pets

Luigi

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 8 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Cassy

PitBull Mix
9 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Slushy

Siberian Husky
6 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Heidi watches your pet

I have a treadmill, Nylabones, Kong toys, tennis balls and racquet balls, and a Tether Tug toy. I will also do a little training with them to help exercise their brains as well.

In Heidi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Heidi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.