Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heidi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Heidi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Martha Rodriguez and P.
Martha Rodriguez and P.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Our two Cavaliers LOVE staying with Heidi and Ryan, so much so that we've changed our travel plans to make sure the pups could stay with them. Rigby and Skips get lots of attention, walks, and snuggles, and we get updates and cute pictures of all their adventures. We trust Heidi and Ryan unreservedly, and will always seek them out for future stays.

Heidi H.
Heidi H.
Lindsay T.
Lindsay T.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Heidi was kind and considerate, took great care of my dog. Unfortunately there were a lot more dogs in her home then I was aware of, I should have read more closely of her profile. Apparently my young puppy did not get along well with one of her older dogs, so we will not be using her again.

Heidi H.
Heidi H.
Michael S.
Michael S.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Heidi was very enthusiastic and attentive to my yorkiepoo’s needs and was very accommodating. Would definitely recommend again.

Heidi H.
Heidi H.

About Heidi

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Camp Long+Work From Home=Walks!

My boyfriend and I are lucky enough to work remotely so I get to be a working stay at home dog mom! The girls and our guests hang out on various pillows while we work and we go for walks throughout the day. Our fenced back yard is less than half a block to the beautiful trails inside camp Long. In addition, our house has all the things you furbaby could want or need for ...

What Heidi would like to know about your dog

Likes and dislikes.
Typical schedule.
Any food/treat restrictions
Anxiety or Behavior issues

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Heidi's Home

When Heidi watches your pet

Lounging on the patio or the beach, lots of walks to the coffee shop and the park! Games of fetch and time on the couch reading (if you allow furniture)

In Heidi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Heidi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.