Heidi H.

Heidi H.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heidi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Heidi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Michael S.
Michael S.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Heidi was very enthusiastic and attentive to my yorkiepoo’s needs and was very accommodating. Would definitely recommend again.

Heidi H.
Heidi H.
Ruchi G.
Ruchi G.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Simba loves staying with Heidi. He got along well wirh her 3 dogs. She was understanding of our schedule and sent us regular updates. We would highly recommend her!

Heidi H.
Heidi H.
Elana M.
Elana M.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Heidi and Ryan took great care of Sunny! He was so happy and tuckered out when he came home. They have a great place on the water with several furry companions of their own. They were flexible, accommodating, and sent us daily updates with adorable pictures of their activities. We hope Sunny will be able to stay with them again.

Heidi H.
Heidi H.

About Heidi

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Alki Beach+Work From Home=Walks!

My boyfriend and I are lucky enough to work remotely so I get to be a working stay at home dog mom! The girls hang out on various pillows while we work and we go for walks throughout the day. Right off Alki Beach, or house has all the things you furbaby could want or need for a short or lot stay! Lots of walks, lots of treats (with your permission) and lots of love ...

What Heidi would like to know about your dog

Likes and dislikes.
Typical schedule.
Any food/treat restrictions
Anxiety or Behavior issues

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Heidi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Heidi's Pets

Keira

American Cocker Spaniel
15 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Jenny

American Cocker Spaniel
9 years old, 24 lbs.

Bailey

Dachshund and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 3 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.