Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heidi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Heidi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Caroline S.
Caroline S.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Heidi did an awesome job with our pup! Kept us informed with his activities and send some really cute pics. I would definitely recommend Heidi!!

Heidi F.
Heidi F.
Aleta T.
Aleta T.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Heidi was very thoughtful and caring with our dog Mucho. We will definitely use her again.

Heidi F.
Heidi F.
carol w.
carol w.
Mar 28, 2018
Verified Stay

We boarded our 15 month old Golden Doodle with Heidi for 10 days. This was Beau's first time away from us. Heidi started the stay with a loving nap with her, and all went really well from there. She went on hikes and played hard with the other dog who was staying. Thank you Heidi for kind care to Beau and the wonderful peace of mind you gave us during our trip. We hope to ...

Heidi F.
Heidi F.

About Heidi

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Calm & Consistent Work-From-Home

A pet caretaker since childhood, I have a calm, caring and consistent manner that most dogs love and appreciate. I'm a trained and approved Pet Pal volunteer at the Animal Shelter Wood River Valley, where I work with dogs to teach them traits to make them more adoptable. Although there are household rules that need to be followed by all guests, I'll work with you to use your own commands and preferences for pet rearing ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Heidi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Heidi's Pets

Oz

Cat
15 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.