Heidi C.

Heidi C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heidi can host 1 dog per night.
Heidi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Wendy W.
Wendy W.
Jul 21, 2018

Heidi is a great dog lover. She is wonderful with my two dogs. She is patient and thoughtful with them. Heidi takes the time to play with them and would spoil them too much given the opportunity.I would trust her with any dog I have.

Heidi C.
Heidi C.

About Heidi

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love taking nice strolls walking

I have grown up with dogs. I love to go for long or short walks with the dogs. I enjoy playing on the floor,playing fetch,watching there cute atics they are great entertainment and make me laugh.I have a lot of flexibility with time as I am not working another job so can devote my time to your precious babies. I just overall love dogs. I do have some experience bathing and caring ...

What Heidi would like to know about your dog

I would like knowing if they have any behaviors should be aware of (biting history) how they walk on the leash,pulling,just learning to walk on leash. I do have some allergy to longer haired shedding dogs. I enjoy the smaller one to medium size. I am not a fan of large dogs due to I don't have the strenghth to properly walk.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Heidi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Heidi's Pets

Tucker

Lhasa Apso, Mixed, and Shih Tzu
10 years, 4 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Heidi watches your pet

I have a wide variety of places to go for walks. I have a couple of open parks for them to play. I love to throw balls around with them or what they like to play with. I can rub there bellys as they like. Basically what the dog wants to do I will follow.

In Heidi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Heidi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.