Heidi C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heidi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Heidi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Heidi's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
3 Reviews

Katt W.
Katt W.
Jan 19, 2019

I have known this exceptional young women my entire life. Im so excited shes on Rover now.
When Heidi lived here in Wisconsin, she was such a blessing to me and my furry babies. I've had many kinds of pets for her, including my 3 dogs, cat, my guinea pig, and at one point my iguanas.

She is so great with animals of all kinds. I would call her regularly as my job requires much ...

Heidi C.
Tim D.
Tim D.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog Cleo had such a wonderful stay with Heidi and her family! We got frequent photo updates on how she was doing, and she was happy and healthy when we got back. Sounds like she got some good cuddles in too. Would definitely recommend Heidi as an excellent pet sitter. Thank you!

Heidi C.

About Heidi

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home all day and love to play!

Animal lover since day one here! Growing up in rural Wisconsin, I had such an array of pets from guinea pigs, rats, hamsters to small birds, cats, dogs and as extreme as a billy goat and iguana. I love being able to be there for animals and let them know they are loved and safe. I am comfortable with giving meds orally, don't mind face kisses, don't mind cleaning up small messes ...

What Heidi would like to know about your dog

Before any daycare or boarding, I would love for the pet to meet my two dogs to make sure everyone gets along well. Also, I require the dogs I watch to be okay with young, gentle children. No large dogs as I wouldn't feel safe with my older dogs playing with them and my apartment would not be large enough for one. No biters, “markers” or obsessive barkers please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Heidi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Heidi's Pets


14 years, 3 mo. old, 9 lbs.


9 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Heidi watches your pet

For boarding or daycare, I will be home all day and night, minus a pop outside our door to do a load of laundry or a couple blocks away to the neighborhood park with kiddo (unless requested otherwise).

In Heidi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Heidi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.