Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heejin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
JR C.
JR C.
Nov 14, 2017

Heejin is amazing. As a friend, she is always there for you when you need her.

On top of being a great person, she is great with dogs. She has dogs of her own and I've never seen an animal love their owner more than they do. She always checks in on them, takes them on long walks and truly loves these animals. She shows this same compassion and enthusiasm for every pup she encounters.

Heejin K.
Heejin K.
Christa V.
Christa V.
Sep 28, 2017

Heejin is the perfect definition of a dog mom. Her two boys, Riley and Weasley are her famiky. She spends as much time with them as she possibly can. She even goes home on her lunch breaks just visit them. She takes them on adventures hiking at beautiful national parks. They are always well groomed, fed and loved. There are very few people I would feel comfortable leaving my dog with and she is definitely ...

Heejin K.
Heejin K.

About Heejin

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

40hr wrk week but full time dog mom

I’m an independent contractor in the safety & quality field for construction. Much of my time is spent from my home which allows me to care for more pets! I have two boys of my own (Riley & Weasley) around the ages 4 and 5, both holding wildly different personalities. I have many years of experience in caring for other people’s pets. I understand that life gets busy, so I’d like to ...

What Heejin would like to know about your dog

Any food or regular allergies? Do they have any particular treats they like or aren't allowed to have? Do they do well around other dogs (can they play at parks) or do they prefer lone walks and one on one interaction?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Heejin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Heejin's Pets

Riley

Parson Russell Terrier
5 years, 8 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Weasley

Jack Russell Terrier
6 years, 4 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Heejin watches your pet

I have a few different dog parks that I like to take my boys to. I can take them to a park if you're comfortable with that or just a leashed walk around the neighborhood. Mine prefer dog parks to regular parks (less kids around). I'm open to new activities to try for the fur babies.

In Heejin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Heejin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.