Heather M.

Heather M.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Holly R.
Holly R.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover, and I couldn't be happier! My usual doggie-sitters were all going to be with me on vacation, so this was my first time having to find someone else to watch my dog, Dude. Dude has bad separation anxiety, so it was important to find a family who could be with him as close to 24/7 as possible, and Heather and her family were just what he needed ...

Heather M.
Heather M.
Krista M.
Krista M.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather and her family did a great job caring for my two dogs when we were away. Thank you, Heather. I really appreciated the photos!

Heather M.
Heather M.
Eva W.
Eva W.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Stella seemed to love staying with Heather. She loved the kids and all the attention.

Heather M.
Heather M.

About Heather

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time yard w/ tall fence

My husband and I have four kids, two of our daughters are older teens who care for fur babies alongside me. Our younger two love to help too, they enjoy running around and playing with our guests. We have no small children under the age of nine. We like to play with each dog individually as well as a pack and make sure each has their needs met.

We have a Boston Terrier (Kona, 1 ...

What Heather would like to know about your dog

We would need to know if your dog is housebroken as we only sit house trained dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Heather's Pets

Kona

Boston Terrier
1 year, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Rory

Dachshund
3 years, 2 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Heather watches your pet

I can take your dog for a walk in the local neighborhoods. We have a backyard for social, potty and play time. We treat our guests like they are one of the family.

In Heather's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Heather's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.