Heather L.

Heather L.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host 1 dog per night.
Heather can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Chrystia Z.
Chrystia Z.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

As a first time rover.com user, I was nervous leaving my dog, Luka, for an 8 day vacation. I met Heather prior to boarding to ensure she would be a good fit for my cuddly & energetic dog. Heather made me feel at ease throughout Luka’s stay by sending daily updates & pictures. She made Luka feel welcome in her home and even took him to the dog park. He got along with ...

Heather L.
Heather L.
Brenda M.
Brenda M.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog,Toby, stayed with Heather for a week and he was very well taken care of. I got daily updates of Toby and Heather and her fiancé were very flexible in drop off/pick up times. Toby had a great time and I will definitely be booking with Heather again!

Heather L.
Heather L.
Anne A.
Anne A.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather was great with my 11lb Chihuahua-terrier Zoey! She took Zoey out to the dog park to play and when she had to bring in an extra dog that she was fostering she gave me a heads up before I booked. I would definitely book again :-)

Heather L.
Heather L.

About Heather

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • ADORE H Donor

I am a foster mom with K9 Angels

I have experience with all sorts of different dogs. I have been a foster mom with K9 Angels for two years and I was a foster mom with Pug Hearts for two years before that. Animals are my passion and always have been! I do go into the office usually Monday-Friday but I have a doggie door and a small back yard, that I will show to your dog to use the restroom. My fiancé ...

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Heather's Pets

Roxy

Pug
10 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.