Heather H.

(6)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Tiffany B.
Tiffany B.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather kept Orie for a week over the summer, and Orie had a great time. Heather is very nice and was great with Orie.

Heather H.
Heather H.
Della P.
Della P.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Great care. Welcome, thoughtful responsiveness to my wish for text updates. Both Heather and her pup, Murray, were wonderful hosts. My dog was sorry to leave!

Heather H.
Heather H.
Sophie G.
Sophie G.
Feb 6, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog, Nessie, really enjoyed her stay with Heather and Murray. She came back home exhausted from her weekend playing with Murray. I was at first anxious of leaving Nessie since we recently moved and she's still adjusting to her new environment. Heather made sure I was feeling comfortable leaving Nessie with her. She responded promptly to SMS and sent a really cute picture of Nessie! Highly recommended!

Heather H.
Heather H.

About Heather

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

responsible, fun loving, dog owner

I have raised a very lovely and obedient black lab from puppy hood. He is a lucky dog who lives the good life with lots of walks and adventures. I would be happy to provide the doggy good life for your pet and give lots of love, affection, training, and exercise.

Over the years I have lived with a variety of different breed and energy type dogs from small breed Terriers to big Shepard's. I ...

What Heather would like to know about your dog

I need to know if they have any destructive behaviors indoors and also if they tend to be more active 'barkers'. I have close neighbors.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Heather's Pets

Murray

8 years, 1 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Heather watches your pet

I live a block from Forest Hills Park and there are beautiful walking options for dogs in my neighborhood.

In Heather's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Heather's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.