Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Heather can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Logan D.
Logan D.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Great person and awesome sitter for anyone!!

Heather G.
Heather G.
Gioconda S.
Gioconda S.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

We spent a few days in New Braunfels and we needed someone to look out for our girls while we visited some places that she was not allowed to go and we found Heather, what a sweet girl, she was amazing with our Biscuit, she was very attentive to our request very flexible with her schedule and ours, Biscuit had a super time meeting new friends (Pancho), and Heather dogs Smoky, Claude and yogi super ...

Heather G.
Heather G.
Jade L.
Jade L.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather did a wonderful job with my Goose! I really appreciated that she was available on short notice during a holiday weekend. She was very flexible with me coming and going so I could still spend time with Goose. She was immediately warm and friendly. I could tell she had a sincere heart where my Goose would be in good hands. She even took him to play in the water, which I'm sure he thoroughly ...

Heather G.
Heather G.

About Heather

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'm only one BARK (Call) away!

Hi Heather here, We are in New Braunfels Walking distance to Landa Park. I am very honest, reliable, and trustworthy! I have a loving family & my 10 year old daughter that loves to help out. We have 4 pets who are all apart of our family; 2 playful cats Fury and Valentine & 2 furry pups Smokey and Yogi. They get along very well together and are open to new friends! I have had ...

What Heather would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences here. I will also care for your kitty cats as well!
-If your pet(s) are cat and dog friendly around other pets?
-If there is a preferred schedule you have?
-Any special instructions?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Heather's Pets

Yogi

Pomeranian
11 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Smokey

Great Pyrenees
4 years, 10 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.