Heather G.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Heather can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Heather's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

13
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Audra K.
Audra K.
Aug 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Heather always does a fantastic job! I feel very comfortable leaving my pup with her.

Heather G.
Carla S.
Carla S.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

I feel so blessed that I found Heather on Rover. She has been a life saver for me, and gives Kassie such great care🙂! There is no one I would trust more with my new little puppy 🐶. Let me add she has a wonderful family that is right there to help.

Heather G.
Morgan M.
Morgan M.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Heather is amazing! She is so warm and welcoming and sends lots of pics and updates throughout the day. During this last stay, her little girl even drew a picture of my Bailey that they sent home with me. It was so precious. Bailey is diabetic and Heather had no problem testing her blood sugar and giving her insulin injections... and extra love and attention. She has dogs and kids and they all make your ...

Heather G.

About Heather

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home Fulltime-Vet Tech-fenced yard

Hi! I’m Heather - previous vet tech, animal rescuer for many different charities with 20+ years of pro pet sitting. An animal lover through and through, I’ve been taking care of just about every animal imaginable since I was a teenager! I have TONS of experience and references - We have a big home and a very large fenced yard in a great neighborhood, ready for your furry family member! I’m proficient in animal (and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Heather's Pets

Scout

Labradoodle
14 years old, 50 lbs.

Wrigley

Caucasian Shepherd Dog
14 years old, 45 lbs.

Snuggles

Shih Tzu
2 years old, 7 lbs.

When Heather watches your pet

In Heather's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Heather's Neighborhood

Heather's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.